Main Page MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Track of the Month MFL Playlists MFL Pictures MFL History and Links
MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings
MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts Past MFL Concerts

Music For Listeners 03/14/2020
The 180 - Guest Programmers on MFL
The 180.116 - Orlando Torres - Re-Broadcast
First Broadcast - 06/29/2019

1) Beastie Boys-"Country Mike's Theme"  From the compilation album 'Anthology: The Sounds of Science'.
2) Texas Tornados-"Is Anybody Going to San Antone?" From the album 'Zone of Our Own'.
3) Mark Morrison-"Return of the Mack" From the album 'Return of the Mack'.
4) Ballboy-"All the Records on the Radio Are Shite" From the EP 'All the Records on the Radio Are Shite'.
5) Linda Ronstadt-"Por un Amor" From the album 'Canciones De Mi Padre'.
6) Los Panchos-"Alma, Corazon y Vida" From the compilation album 'Recuerdos de Ti'.
7) Selena-"Tu Solo Tu" From the compilation album 'Ones'.
8) Manu Chao-"Minha Galera" From the album 'Clandestino'.
9) Bernadette Carroll-"Laughing on the Outside" From the single for "Laughing on the Outside".
10) Brenda Lee-"I’m Sorry" From the compilation album 'Rock And Roll And Miss Dynamite'.
11) Graham Coxon-"Walking All Day" From the album 'The End Of The Fucking World (Original Songs and Score)'.
12) Astrud Gilberto-"Fly Me To the Moon" From the compilation album 'Astrud Gilberto's Finest Hour'.
13) Francois Hardy-"Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles" From the EP 'Contact avec Françoise Hardy'.
14) Stereolab-"I’m Going Out of My Way" From the album 'Transient Random Noise Bursts With Announcements'.
15) Air-"All I Need" From the album 'Moon Safari'.
16) The Magnetic Fields-"The Saddest Story Ever Told" From the album 'The Wayward Bus'.
17) Rainy Day-"I’ll Keep It With Mine" From the album 'Rainy Day'.
18) Mazzy Star-"Halah" From the album 'She Hangs Brightly'.
19) The Jesus and Mary Chain-"Almost Gold" From the album 'Honey's Dead'.
20) Ultra Vivid Scene-"The Mercy Seat (12 Inch Version)" From the single for "The Mercy Seat".
21) The Radio Dept-"Why Don’t You Talk About It?" From the album 'Lesser Matters'.
22) My Bloody Valentine-"Sometimes" From the album 'Loveless'.
23) Adorable-"Sunshine Smile" From the single for "Sunshine Smile".
24) Lush-"De-Luxe" From the EP 'Mad Love'.
25) Paris Angels-"All On You (perfume)" From the single for "Perfume".
26) Blur-"High Cool (7" master)" From the box set compiliation 'Blur 21 (The Box)'.
27) Shed Seven-"Going For Gold" From the album 'A Maximum High'.
28) The Boo Radleys-"Does This Hurt?" From the EP 'Boo Forever'.
29) Super Furry Animals-"Fire In My Heart" From the album 'Guerilla'.
30) The Strokes-"Someday" From the album 'Is This It?'.
31) The Fiery Furnaces-"Don’t Dance Me Down" From the album 'Gallowsbird's Bark'.
32) Arctic Monkeys-"Baby I’m Yours" From the single for "Leave Before the Lights Come On".
33) Lambchop-"Nashville Parent" From the album 'Nixon'.
34) Girl Ray-"Trouble" From the digital single for "Trouble".
35) The Big Moon-"The Road" From the digital single for "The Road".
36) Warpaint-"Undertow" From the single for "Undertow".
37) Angel Olsen-"Never Be Mine" From the album 'My Woman'.
38) Weyes Blood-"Every Day" From the album 'Titanic Rising'.
39) Pip Blom-"Daddy Issues" From the album 'Boat'.
40) Snail Mail-"Pristine" From the album 'Lush'.
41) Paul Weller-"Kosmos (Lynch Mob Bonus Beats Full Version / Lynchmob Beats Mix)" From the deluxe edition of the album 'Paul Weller'.
42) DJ Shadow-"High Noon" From the single for "High Noon".
43) Jose Gonzalez-"Heartbeats" From the album 'Veneer'.

Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2020 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use