Main Page MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Track of the Month MFL Playlists MFL Pictures MFL History and Links
MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings
MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts Past MFL Concerts

MFL - Playlists

MFL - Past Playlists
Music For Listeners 06/15/2024

1) Beastie Boys-"Country Mike's Theme"  From the compilation album 'Anthology: The Sounds of Science'.
2) Sue Foley-"Oh Babe it Ain't No Lie"  From the brand new album 'One Guitar Woman'.
3) Pixies-"You're So Impatient"  From the brand new AA single for "You're So Impatient"/"Que Sera, Sera".
4) Maximo Park-"Your Own Worst Enemy"  From the brand new single for "Your Own Worst Enemy".
5) Gruff Rhys-"Silver Lining (Lead Balloons)"  From the album 'Sadness Sets Me Free'.
6) Gift-"Going in Circles"  From the forthcoming album 'Illuminator'.
7) Memorials-"It's in Our Hands"  From the album 'Music For Film: Tramps! & Women Against The Bomb'.
8) Still Corners-"Secret World"  From the album 'Dream Talk'.
9) Crumb-"Side by Side"  From the brand new album 'Amama'.
10) Warpaint-"Common Blue"  From the brand new 7" AA single for "Common Blue"/"Underneath".
11) Charly Bliss-"Calling You Out"  From the forthcoming album 'Forever'.
12) The Lottery Winners feat. (Shaun Ryder)-"Money"  From the album 'A.R.T (Anxiety Replacement Therapy)'.
13) Niamh Regan-"Music"  From the brand new album 'Come As You Are'.
14) Shed 7-"Devil in Your Shoes (Liquid Gold Version)"  From the forthcoming album 'Liquid Gold'.
15) Native Harrow-"Borrowing Time"  From the forthcoming album 'Divided Kind'.
16) Tele Novella-"Marry Me"  From the brand new single for "Marry Me".
17) EELS-"Time"  From the forthcoming album 'Eels Time!'.
18) Local Natives-"Alpharetta"  From the brand new album 'But I'll Wait For You'.
19) Shanghai Baby-"I Could Never Beat You"  From the brand new single EP' EP 02.
20) Yannis and the Yaw-"Walk Through the Fire"  From the forthcoming EP 'Lagos.
21) Art Brut-"My Little Brother (Live)"  From the forthcoming compilation album 'A Record Collection, Reduced to a Mixtape'.
22) Honeyblood-"Killer Bangs"  From the album 'Honeyblood'.
23) Manu Chao-"Viva Tu"  From the brand new single for "Viva Tu".
24) Metronomy (feat. Miki and Faux Real)-"Contact High"  From the forthcoming EP 'Posse EP Volume 2'.
25) Flowered Up-"Weekender (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)"  From the brand new reissue of the album 'A Life with Brian".
26) Kneecap-"Fine Art"  From the brand new album 'Fine Art'.
27) Birdie-"Laugh"  From the forthcoming 25th anniversary reissue of the album 'Some Dusty'.
28) Birthday Problem (feat. The Wood Burning Savages)-"Great Divide"  From the brand new single for "Great Divide".
29) Mercury Rev - "Patterns"  From the forthcoming album 'Born Horses'.
30) Kate Bollinger-"Any Day Now" From the forthcoming album 'Songs From A Thousand Frames Of Mind'.
31) Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds-"Frogs"  From the forthcoming album 'Wild God'.
32) "The Mid-Morning Recording"       Beach Bunny-'Honeymoon'
This MMR was picked out by Orly in honor of the band's first performance in San Antonio next weekend.
33) James-"Sayonara"  From the album 'Wah-Wah'.
Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2024 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use