Music For Listeners 2006/02/18
Dios (Malos) Interview and Live Set from Stubb's

1) The Beastie Boys-"Country Mike's Theme" From the CD 'Anthology'.
2) Buddy Miller-"100 Million Little Bombs" From the CD 'Poison Love'.
3) Jose Gonzalez-"Hand On Your Heart" From the CD 'Stay in the Shade E.P.'.
4) Junip-"Turn to the Assassin" From the CD 'Black Refuge E.P.'.
5) Peel-"Oxford" From their forthcoming untitled release.
6) Irene-"To Be With You" From their forthcoming untitled release.
7) Dios (Malos) - MFL Interview Segment One - "I Want It All" From the CD 'Dios (Malos)'.
8) Dios (Malos) - MFL Interview Segment Two - "Say Anything" From the CD 'Dios (Malos)'.
9) Dios (Malos) - MFL Interview Segment Three - "Everyday (Original)" From the CD 'Los Arboles E.P.'.
10) Dios (Malos) - MFL Interview Segment Four - "EPK" From the CD 'Dios (Malos)'.
11) Dios (Malos) - Live at Stubb's November 14th, 2005 - Exclusive recording for Music For Listeners.
12) "The Mid-Morning Recording" Miguel Mendez-'My Girlfriend is Melting'.
13) James-"Sayonara" From the CD 'Wah-Wah'.

Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2007 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use