Main Page MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Track of the Month MFL Playlists MFL Pictures MFL History and Links
MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings
MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts Past MFL Concerts


Music For Listeners 04/05/2014

1) Beastie Boys-"Country Mike's Theme"  From the CD 'Country Mike's Greatest Hits'.
2) The Gildings-"Sweetheart Honeysuckle"  Demo straight from the band.
3) Fear of Men-"Luna"  From the forthcoming flexi-disc single for "Luna".
4) Embrace-"Follow You Home"  From the brand new digital single for "Follow You Home".
5) Fickle Friends-"Play"  From the brand new digital single for "Play".
6) Honeyblood-"Killer Bangs"  From the forthcoming digital single for "Killer Bangs".
7) Cloud Nothings-"Psychic Trauma"  From the brand new album 'Here and Nowhere Else'.
8) Nine Black Alps-"Supermarket Clothes"  From the forthcoming album 'Candy For The Clowns'.
9) Howler-"Al's Coral"  From the brand new album 'World of Joy'.
10) Painted Palms-"Spinning Signs"  From the brand new album 'Forever'.
11) Kaiser Chiefs-"The Factory Gates"  From the brand new album 'Education, Education, Education and War'.
12) Slow Club-"Complete Surrender"  From the forthcoming album 'Complete Surrender'.
13) Cosmo Sheldrake-"The Moss"  From the brand new vinyl 7" for "The Moss".
13) Tele Novella-"Coat Tail Rider"  From the forthcoming vinyl 7" single for "Trouble in Paradise".
14) Cosines-"Commuter Love"  From the brand new vinyl 7" single for "Commuter Love".
15) The Crookes-"Marcy"  From the forthcoming album 'Soapbox'.
16) The Pains of Being Pure At Heart-"Simple and Sure"  From the brand new digital single for "Simple and Sure".
17) Jimi Goodwin-"Didsbury Girl"  From the brand new album 'Odulek'.
18) The Strypes-"What the People Don't See"  From the album 'Snapshot'.
19) Klaxons-"There is No Other Time (808 Balearic Mix)"  Remix from the Klaxons mailing list.
20) Thievery Corporation-"Decollage"  From the brand new album 'Saudade'.
21) Black Hearted Brother-"Got Your Love (Edit)"  From the brand new digital single 'Got Your Love'.
22) Teleman-"Mainline"  From the forthcoming album 'Breakfast'.
23) Built To Spill-"Jokerman"  From the brand new compilation album 'Bob Dylan in the 80's: Volume One'.
24) Tuff Love-"Sweet Discontent"  From the forthcoming digital "Junk E.P".
25) Night Flowers-"Bound"  From the brand new vinyl 10" EP 'Night Flowers'.
26) Lyla Foy-"Honeymoon"  From the brand new album 'Mirrors the Sky'.
27) Cousin Marnie-"You've Been Fooling Me Baby"  From the digital EP 'You've Been Fooling Me Baby'.
28) Bat and Ball-"Stops My Mouth"  From the forthcoming cassette single for "Stops My Mouth".
29) Liz Green-"Bikya"  From the brand new album 'Haul Away!'.
30) "The Mid-Morning Recording"              Morrissey-'Your Arsenal' (Remastered Edition)
This MMR was picked out by Orly. He reminded me that this was the tour that Morrissey played in San Antonio for the first time. We were there at the ol' Municipal Auditorium with good friends. Pretty good show, but I seem to remember it being cut short due to some crazy fans down front. "You're the one for me fatty, you're the one I really really love." - Michael - MFL
31) James-"Sayonara"  From the CD 'Wah-Wah'.
Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2014 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use