Main Page MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Track of the Month MFL Playlists MFL Pictures MFL History and Links
MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings
MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts Past MFL Concerts


Music For Listeners 03/17/2018
SXSW 2018 Favorites

1) Beastie Boys-"Country Mike's Theme"  From the CD 'Anthology: The Sounds of Science'.
2) The Lost Brothers-"Where The Shadows Go"  From the brand new album 'Halfway Towards A Healing'.
3) Hinds-"The Club"  From the brand new digital single for "The Club".
4) Wild Moccasins-"Skin Collision Past"  From the album 'Skin Collision Past'.
5) Acid Dad-"2Ci"  From the digital single for "2Ci".
6) Superchunk-"What A Time To Be Alive"  From the brand new album 'What a Time to Be Alive'.
7) Girl Ray-"Just Like That"  From the album 'Earl Grey'.
8) Superorganism-"It's All Good"  From the digital single for "It's All Good".
9) Pale Waves-"The Tide"  From the brand new album 'All The Things I Never Said'.
10) Deer Vibes-"Furious Styles"  From the album 'The Nature Of'.
11) Moving Panoramas-"One"  From the album 'One'.
12) Blushing-"Weak"  From the brand new EP 'Weak'.
13) Summer Salt-"Revvin' my CJ7"  From the EP 'So Polite'.
14) Knife in the Water-"Mary Alice"  From the album 'Reproduction'.
15) La Luz-"California Finally"  From the forthcoming album 'Floating Features'.
16) Wyldest-"Down"  From the album 'Hitchhiker'.
17) Our Girl-"No Big Deal"  From the EP 'Normally'.
18) Catholic Action-"L.U.V"  From the album 'In Memory Of'.
19) The Wedding Present-"Queen of Outer Space"  From the compilation album 'Hit Parade 2'.
20) Baywaves-"Time Is Passing U By"  From the EP 'Only For Uz'.
21) Lucia-"Melted Ice Cream"  From the brand new digital single for "Melted Ice Cream".
22) LYLO-"Turn My Jacket"  From the brand new album 'Post Era'.
23) Hater-"Blushing"  From the EP 'Red Blinders'.
24) Natalie Prass-"Any Time, Any Place"  From the digital single for "Any Time, Any Place".
25) Molly Burch-"Torn To Pieces"  From the album 'Please Be Mine'.
26) Anna Burch-"Quit the Curse"  From the brand new album 'Quit the Curse'.
27) Annie Hart-"I Don't Want Your Love"  From the digital single for "I Don't Want Your Love".
28) Melenas-"Cartel de neón"  From the album 'Melenas'.
29) Totally Mild-"From One Another"  From the brand new album 'Her'.
30) A Place To Bury Strangers-"Never Coming Back"  From the forthcoming album 'Pinned'.
31) Corridor (feat. Halo Maud)-"Deux cœurs"  From the brand new digital single for "Deux cœurs".
32) Cape Francis-"Iditarod"  From the brand new digital single for "Iditarod".
33) Say Sue Me-"Bad Habit"  From the album 'Say Sue Me'.
34) Lucy Rose-"No Good At All"  From the album 'Something's Changing'.
35) Sunflower Bean-"I Was A Fool"  From the forthcoming album 'Twentytwo in Blue'.
36) Low-"Try to Sleep"  From the album 'C'mon'.
37) Hatchie-"Try"  From the digital single for "Try".
38) Juanita Stein-"Dark Horse"  From the album 'America'.
39) Common Holly-"In My Heart"  From the album 'Playing House'.
40) Benin City-"All Smoke, No Fire"  From the forthcoming album 'Last Night'.
41) Pearl Charles-"Beginner's Luck"  From the brand new album 'Sleepless Dreamer'.
42) Public Access TV-"MetroTech"  From the brand new album 'Street Safari'.
43) Soccer Mommy-"Allison"  From the album 'Collection'.
44) Stella Donnelly-"Boys Will Be Boys"  From the album 'Thrush Metal'.

Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2018 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use