Main Page MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Track of the Month MFL Playlists MFL Pictures MFL History and Links
MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings
MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts Past MFL Concerts

Music For Listeners 03/07/2020

1) Beastie Boys-"Country Mike's Theme"  From the compilation album 'Anthology: The Sounds of Science'.
2) Laura Cantrell-"The Whiskey Makes You Sweeter"  From the album 'Not the Trembling Kind'.
3) Throwing Muses-"Dark Blue"  From the forthcoming album 'Sun Racket'.
4) Vanishing Twin-"Spice Level 7"  From the brand vinyl 7" EP 'In Piscina!'.
5) Jordan Mackampa-"What Am I"  From the forthcoming album 'Foreigner'.
6) Corridor-"Grand Cheval"  From the brand new digital single for "Grand Cheval".
7) Soccer Mommy-"Royal Screw Up"  From the forthcoming album 'Color Theory'.
8) Anna Burch-"Party's Over"  From the forthcoming album 'If You’re Dreaming'.
9) Charlotte Rose Benjamin-"Party City"  From the brand new digital single for "Party City".
10) Peggy Sue-"In Dreams"  From the brand new album 'Vices'.
11) Kelly Lee Owens-"Melt!"  From the forthcoming album 'Inner Song'.
12) Grapetooth-"Fantasy Movie"  From the brand new AA digital single for "Party City"/"Valentine".
13) The Orielles-"Euro Borealis"  From the brand new album 'Disco Volador'.
14) Gorillaz (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)-"Désolé"  From the brand new EP 'Song Machine Episode 2'.
15) Tim Burgess-"Empathy for the Devil"  From the forthcoming album 'I Love the New Sky'.
16) The Mauskovic Dance Band-"Squeeze Dogs"  From the brand new EP 'Shadance Hall'.
17) Emma Jean Thackray-"Rain Dance / Wisdom"  From the brand new EP 'Rain Dance'.
18) Surfer Blood-"Parkland (Into The Silence) (Radio Edit)"  From the brand new digital single for "Parkland (Into The Silence)".
19) Beach Bunny-"Cuffing Season"  From the brand new album 'Honeymoon'.
20) Indigo De Souza-"Take Off Ur Pants"  From the album 'I Love My Mom'.
21) Girl Ray-"Friend Like That"  From the album 'Girl'.
22) Real Estate-"Paper Cup"  From the brand new album 'The Main Thing'.
23) Summer Camp-"Barefoot In The Park"  From the brand new album 'Romantic Comedy'.
24) The Proper Ornaments-"Purple Heart"  From the brand new album 'Mission Bells'.
25) Graham Coxon-"Meaner Than The Sea"  From the soundtrack to the series - "The End of the Fucking World Season 2".
26) Eve Owen-"So Still For You"  From the brand new digital single for "So Still For You'.
27) Julia Bardo-"Please Don't Tell Me"  From the brand new EP 'Phase'.
28) The Wedding Present-"Go Out And Get ’Em, Boy! (Introduced By John Peel)"  From the brand new compilation album "Marc Riley Sessions Volume 4".
29) "The Mid-Morning Recording"       808 State-'Quadrastate'
Since this is the 808th MMR we have played, we thought it fitting to play something from the Manchester electronic music legends 808 State - Michael - MFL
30) James-"Sayonara"  From the album 'Wah-Wah'.

Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2020 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use