Main Page MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Track of the Month MFL Playlists MFL Pictures MFL History and Links
MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings MFL Mid-Morning Recordings
MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Webcasts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts MFL Concerts Past MFL Concerts

MFL - Playlists

MFL - Past Playlists
Music For Listeners 07/23/2022
First broadcast 07/29/2017
The 180 - Guest Programmers on MFL
The 180.95 - Ramesh - Rebroadcast

Hour No. 1
1) Girma Yifrashewa-"The Shepherd with the Flute"  From the album 'Love & Peace'.
2) Julianna Barwick-"Prizewinning"  From the album 'The Magic Place'.
3) Rostam and Hamilton Leithauser-"In a Black Out"  From the album 'I Had a Dream That You Were Mine'.
4) Jim E Stack-"Deadstream (Rostam Version FT. Charli XCX)"  From the digital single for "Deadstream (Rostam Version FT. Charli XCX)".
5) Étienne de Crécy-"Smile (feat. Alex Gopher)"  From the album 'Super Discount 3'.
6) Eagles and Butterflies-"X"  From the album 'Secret Weapons Part 8'.
7) Iceage-"White Rune"  From the album 'New Brigade'.
8) LCD Soundsystem-"Call the Police"  From the forthcoming album 'American Dream'.
9) DIIV-"Dopamine"  From the album 'Is the Is Are'.
10) Blondie-"Hanging on the Telephone"  From the album 'Parallel Lines'.
11) The James Hunter Six-"(Baby) Hold On"  From the album 'Hold On'.
12) Ramesh-"The Fool"  From the digital single for "The Fool".

Hour No. 2
13) Ramesh-"New Style"  Unreleased demo
14) Felix Laband-"Ding Dong Thing"  From the album 'Deaf Safari'.
15) Arthur Russell-"This Is How We Walk on the Moon (Youth Return to Base Edit)"  From the digital single for "This Is How We Walk on the Moon".
16) Sexual Harassment-"I Need A Freak (Zombie Nation Remix)"  From the vinyl 12" single for "I Need A Freak".
17) Donna Summer-"Working the Midnight Shift (Holy Ghost! Remix)"  From the compilation album 'Love To Love You Donna'.
18) Honeyboy Martin-"Unchained Melody"  From the vinyl 7" single for "Unchained Melody".
19) Richard Hell and the Voidoids-"Blank Generation"  From the album 'Blank Generation'.
20) Derrick L. Carter, Dixon, Henrik Schwarz, & Âme-"Where We At (Version 3)"  From the vinyl 12" EP 'Where We At'.
21) Harry Nilsson-"Many Rivers to Cross"  From the album 'Pussy Cats'.
22) Led Zeppelin-"Rock and Roll"  From the album 'IV'.

Hour No. 3
23) Ramesh-"Changing Colors (Demo)"  Unreleased demo
24) Ramesh and Emeen-"Changing Colors"  From the digital single for "Changing Colors".
25) Acid Arab (feat. Sofiane Saidi)-"La Hafla"  From the album 'Musique de France'.
26) Lindstrøm-"Closing Shot"  From the EP 'Windings'.
27) Daniel Avery-"Drone Logic"  From the album 'Drone Logic'.
28) Spoon-"Hot Thoughts"  From the album 'Hot Thoughts'.
29) J. Balvin-"Ginza"  From the album 'Energia'.
30) Agoria-"Singing (feat. Scalde) (Dixon Mix)"  From the vinyl 12" single for "Singing".
31) The Righteous Brothers-"Unchained Melody"  From the album 'Just Once In My Life'.
32) Bon Iver-"33 "GOD""  From the album '22, A Million'.
33) Ramesh-"Revolution"  From the digital single for "The Fool".
34) Arcade Fire-"Creature Comfort"  From the brand new album 'Everything Now'.
35) Rokia Troré-"Laidu"  From the album 'Mouneïssa'.
Design, Content and Layout
© 2005-2022 M-T Productions
Ask permission if you want to use any copyrighted materials for your own use